G.03/25 Solent Circuit, Norwest, NSW, 2153

Event Calendar

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List Grid Tile
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Tuesday January 9
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Marketing And Advertising Regulations For RTOs Zoom Webinar
Tuesday January 16
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Criteria to buy Assessment Tools for RTOs Zoom Webinar
Tuesday January 23
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Communication Skills For Trainers Zoom Webinar
Tuesday January 30
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm How to demonstrate trainers’ industry currency? Zoom Webinar
Friday February 2
Tuesday February 6
Tuesday February 20
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Managing Enrolment Practices – test Virtual Event Zoom Webinar
Tuesday February 27
11:00 am - 12:30 pm Managing Industry Consultation Zoom Webinar
Wednesday March 6
Friday March 8
Tuesday March 12
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Managing Course Completion And Certification Zoom Webinar
Thursday March 21
Tuesday April 9
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Re-Registration With ASQA
Tuesday April 23
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Suggested evidence for audit Zoom Webinar
Tuesday May 7
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Principles of Self-assurance for RTOs Zoom Webinar
Tuesday June 18
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Communication Skills For Trainers Zoom Webinar
Thursday June 20
Thursday September 12
Load More